©2019 by PREPA LA.

Residential Real Estate Agents

Anthony Vulin

Broker/Owner

'the collective'

www.AnthonyVulin.Com

310.569.1335

Paul Kellogg

Realtor

Coldwell Banker Beverly Hills North Office

www.coldwellbankerhomes.com

pakellogg@aol.com

310.729.1371

Andrew Rayas

Realtor

the collective

www.andrewsells.la

andrew@thecollectiverealty.com

562.587.4506

Dan Stueve

Realtor

Keller Williams

www.danstueveproperties.com

info@danstueveproperties.com

310.595.5875

Christopher Wookey

Realtor

'the collective'

www.ChristopherWookey.com

wookey@thecollectiverealty.com

424.202.2029

Tanner Brown

Realtor serving West Hollywood, Studio City, Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood, Valley Village, and Encino

'the collective'

tanner@thecollectiverealty.com

www.tannerbrownhomes.com

818.679.2484

John Richette 

Realtor

john@johnrichette.com

310.666.2454

Geoff Hamill

Realtor

Sotheby's

gthamill@gmail.com

818.825.6400

Jim Moore

Realtor

Keller Williams Hollywood Hills

mooreim@earthlink.net

310.383.8917

Thomas Mann

Realtor

Keller Williams Beverly Hills

tom@thomasmannrealestate.com

424.234.6266

Jeffery Payne​

Realtor

Coldwell Banker

jeffery001@hotmail.com

310.663.6130

Michael Rozales

Realtor

Keller Williams Beverly Hills

michael@rcg-la.com

213.840.9080

Stephen Lynch

Realtor

Keller Williams

stephenlynch@kw.com

323.428.8787

David Hitt

Realtor

Keller Williams

davidhittrealtor@gmail.com

310.795.4347

Yolanda Carroll

Realtor

the collective

yolicee@thecollectiverealty.com

213.200.4134

Jeffery Sachs

Realtor

Coldwell Banker

jeffery@jefferysachs.com

323.533.5255

Sandy Dunkley

Realtor

Equity Real Estate

sandydunkley@gmail.com

310-877-1887

Charles "Chuck" Ansel

Realtor

EXP Realty

charles.ansel@exprealty.com

818-470-4415